Site adaptation - The World of Web Development
Бесплатно по Украине +38 0 800 210 892

SITE ADAPTATION

Site adaptation

One of the services of the studio “World of Web Development” is the adaptation of the site for all devices. The number of users visiting sites using smartphones, tablets, laptops and other mobile devices is constantly growing, so you need to take care that the page is displayed correctly on all types of monitors.

A distorted image and inconvenient functionality will lead to the loss of potential customers, so you need to take care of timely adaptation.

Professionals of our company will help to solve this problem – use our services! We offer website adaptation for all PC and laptop monitors, as well as for any resolutions of mobile devices and tablets.

Adaptation options

Mobile site adaptation can be carried out in two main ways:

Responsive design development.

This is a refinement of the appearance of the site, which will correctly be reflected on screens of any size and resolution. This is a relatively quick option that will allow the user to easily view content and use all the features of your resource. However, it has a minus – the page size with the responsive design remains the same, so the page loading can be long.

Creating a full mobile version.

Such adaptation of the site will weigh much less, load faster, and there will be nothing superfluous on the pages. As a result, it will be most convenient for the user to press buttons on the pages, view content and perform targeted actions.

The choice depends on the type and scale of the resource. For a small site with a small number of pages, the development of an adaptive design is sufficient, and large resources will require the development of a full version for viewing from mobile devices.

What does website adaptation give?

Why should you contact us?

Studio “World of Web Development” offers the services of qualified programmers with extensive experience. We have been working in this field for 9 years: more than a hundred successfully completed orders and satisfied customers are on the account. Taking advantage of our offer is beneficial for many reasons:

The World of Web Development studio offers a selection of a personal solution for adapting a site to any mobile device. It takes into account the number of pages, functionality, features of the content, the goals of the site and other parameters.

Contact our specialists to discuss possible cooperation options and choose the right service. We will select for you a personalized solution that will be most effective.

Adapting pages or creating a mobile version will help ensure the widest audience reach, this will positively affect the level of sales. Order a range of services today and get a great result!

NEW WORKS

Адаптация сайта - Мир веб разработок
Бесплатно по Украине +38 0 800 210 892

АДАПТАЦИЯ САЙТА

Адаптация сайта

Одной из услуг студии «Мир веб-разработок» является адаптация сайта под все устройства. Количество пользователей, посещающих сайты с помощью смартфонов, планшетов, ноутбуков и прочих мобильных устройств, постоянно растет, поэтому нужно позаботиться о корректном отображении страницы на всех типах мониторов.

Искаженное изображение и неудобный функционал приведут к потере потенциальных клиентов, поэтому нужно позаботиться о своевременной адаптации.

Профессионалы нашей компании помогут решить эту проблему – воспользуйтесь нашими услугами! Мы предлагаем адаптацию сайта под все мониторы ПК и ноутбуков, а также под любые разрешения мобильных устройств и планшетов.

Варианты адаптации

Мобильная адаптация сайта может проводиться двумя основными способами:

Разработка адаптивного дизайна.

Это доработка внешнего вида сайта, который будет корректно отражаться на экранах любого размера и разрешения. Это относительно быстрый вариант, который позволит пользователю без проблем просматривать контент и пользоваться всеми возможностями вашего ресурса. Однако у него есть минус – размер страницы с адаптивным дизайном остается прежним, поэтому загрузка страницы может быть долгой.

Создание полноценной мобильной версии.

Такая адаптация сайта будет весить намного меньше, загружаться быстрее, а на страницах не будет ничего лишнего. В результате пользователю будет максимально удобно нажимать кнопки на страницах, просматривать контент и выполнять целевые действия.

Выбор зависит от типа и масштабов ресурса. Для небольшого сайта с малым количеством страниц достаточно разработки адаптивного дизайна, а большие ресурсы потребуют разработки полноценной версии для просмотра с мобильных устройств.

Что дает адаптация сайта?

Почему стоит обратиться к нам?

Студия «Мир веб-разработок» предлагает воспользоваться услугами квалифицированных программистов с большим опытом. Мы работаем в этой сфере уже 9 лет: на счету более сотни успешно выполненных заказов и довольных заказчиков. Воспользоваться нашим предложением выгодно по многим причинам:

Студия «Мир веб-разработок» предлагает подбор персонального решения для адаптации сайта под любые мобильные устройства. Учитывается количество страниц, функционал, особенности контента, цели работы сайта и другие параметры.

Свяжитесь с нашими специалистами, чтобы обсудить возможные варианты сотрудничества и выбрать подходящую услугу. Мы подберем для вас персональное решение, которое окажется максимально эффективным.

Адаптация страниц или создание мобильной версии помогут обеспечить наиболее широкий охват аудитории, это положительно отразится на уровне продаж. Закажите комплекс услуг уже сегодня и получите отличный результат!

СВЕЖИЕ РАБОТЫ